About us

Business Resources is a company in the field of delivery of consulting services to recruit the senior executives, independent members of the board of directors, advisers, experts and specialists in the sought-after business industries.

Over 10 years of operation we have gained the unique experience of searching and valuation of the efficient managers within Ukraine and outside it, the experience of adaptation of the managers accepted by our clients’ companies, and have also improved personal contacts with many TOP managers.

History

History of the company Business Resources was founded in 2006 in the period of rapid economic growth, when companies working within Ukraine, urgently needed not only the administrators, but also the professional talented middle managers.

Nataliia Kozynska, who was then an experienced HR Manager and Professional Advisor for Executive Search projects closure within Ukraine, was appointed Head of Business Resources. Being well-informed about the requirements of HR market, she has combined the advanced consulting technologies and individual approach to each client in the framework of Business Resources, having provided the Management Selection services (selection of middle staff managers, highly qualified executives and key specialists) at the highest level.

In 2008, despite for the world crisis, Business Resources not only held its ground, but also offered a new service to its clients – Executive Search (search of Senior Executives).

In 2010 the company expanded its activity, opening a new course – International Executive Search (international search of Senior Executives).

There are no casual people in our company. Each one of us loves his/ her profession, possesses a successful experience in this industry, a thorough understanding of industrial specificity of the client’s business and fundamental knowledge of market of the candidates in various activity areas. We conduct our operations with International Executive Search Standards (AESC), which guarantees a high level of the quality of our services.

Our company has more than 100 000 CV of professional managers and administrators, we have improved business ties in business community, which allows us to successfully close the difficult, unique positions in Ukraine and outside it. Among our clients there are well-known international companies and corporations, leaders in their industries. We are proud of the fact that over 10 years of operation our company has acquired a unique experience, and also has earned a sustained reputation and the trust of our customers.

Nataliia Kozynska
Business Resources – is a reliable partner in search of personnel for your business!

Mission

Experience, passion for our dedication and desire to be the best ones have united the Business Resources’ team to help our clients to develop their business and become stronger, finding successful and effective executives and managers.

Values of the company

Responsibility for the result

Striving for success

Improvement and self-development

Ownership

Benefits of working with us:

  1. We work with difficult, confidential and unique projects.
  2. We work without limits, performing the international search.
  3. We understand the peculiarities of business in various branches and offer the solutions alongside the vision and tasks of our clients.

Business Resources guarantees:

  1. Performing of search to until we get 100% result.
  2. Non-disclosure of confidential information and commercial secret of our clients.
  3. Free shift, if the candidate is dismissed in the probation period.

О нас

Business Resources – компания в области предоставления консалтинговых услуг по подбору руководителей высшего звена, независимых членов совета директоров, консультантов, экспертов и специалистов в востребованных индустриях бизнеса.

За 10 лет работы мы накопили уникальный опыт поиска и оценки результативных менеджеров на территории Украины и за ее пределами, опыт адаптации принятых менеджеров в компании наших клиентов, а также наладили личные контакты с многими ТОП- менеджерами.

История

История компании Business Resources началась в 2006 году в период стремительного экономического роста, когда предприятия, работающие на территории Украины, остро нуждались не только в руководителях, но и в профессиональных талантливых менеджерах среднего звена.

Возглавила компанию Business Resources Наталья Козинская, на тот момент опытный HR-менеджер и профессиональный консультант по закрытию Executive Search проектов на территории Украины. Прекрасно ориентируясь в потребностях кадрового рынка, она совместила передовые консалтинговые технологии с индивидуальным подходом к каждому клиенту в рамках компании Business Resources, предоставив на самом высоком уровне услуги Management Selection (подбор персонала среднего управленческого звена, редких и ключевых специалистов высокой квалификации).

В 2008 году, несмотря на мировой кризис, Business Resources не только не сдал своих позиций, но и предложил своим клиентам новую услугу Executive Search (поиск руководителей высшего звена).

В 2010 году компания расширила сферу своей деятельности, открыв новое направление – International Executive Search (международный поиск высшего управленческого звена).

В нашей компании нет случайных людей. Каждый из нас любит свою профессию, обладает успешным опытом в данной индустрии, глубоким пониманием отраслевой специфики бизнеса клиента и отличным знанием рынка кандидатов в различных сферах деятельности.  В своей работе мы придерживаемся международных стандартов Executive Search (AESC), что гарантирует высокий уровень качества предоставляемых нами услуг.

В активе нашей компании уже более 100,000 резюме профессиональных менеджеров и руководителей, мы наладили деловые связи в бизнес-кругах, что позволяет нам успешно закрывать сложные, уникальные позиции на территории Украины и за ее пределами.

Среди наших клиентов – известные международные компании и корпорации, лидеры в своих отраслях. Мы гордимся, что за 10 лет работы наша компания приобрела уникальный опыт, а также завоевала устойчивую репутацию и доверие наших клиентов.

Наталья Козинская
Business Resources – надежный партнер в поиске персонала для Вашего бизнеса!

Миссия

Опыт, любовь к своему делу и желание быть лучшими объединили команду Business Resources для того, чтобы помогать нашим клиентам развивать свой бизнес, становиться сильнее, находя результативных и эффективных управленцев и менеджеров.

Ценности компании

Ответственность за результат

Стремление к успеху

Совершенствование и саморазвитие

Сопричастность

Преимущества работы с нами:

  1. Работаем со сложными, конфиденциальными и уникальными проектами.
  2. Работаем без границ, осуществляя международный поиск.
  3. Понимаем особенности бизнеса в разных отраслях и предлагаем решения, созвучные видению и задачам наших клиентов.

Business Resources гарантирует:

  1. Осуществление поиска до получения 100% результата.
  2. Неразглашение конфиденциальной информации и коммерческой тайны наших клиентов.
  3. Бесплатную замену в случае увольнения кандидата в период испытательного срока.